Show/Hide
 -New COVID-19 resource:  www.personcountync.gov/response
 -Person County Operations Update April 29, 2020. Click To Read More.
-Person County Government Reports Cyber-Incident. Click To Read More.

Information Technology

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Person County Information Technology
204 W Barden St
Roxboro, NC 27573
(336) 597-7810 Phone
(336) 597-7455 Fax

Name Title E-Mail
Chris Puryear Director cpuryear@personcountync.gov
Suzanne Humphries Senior Administrative Support Specialist shumphries@personcountync.gov
Bob Soderlund Network Administrator bsoderlund@personcountync.gov
Lucas Porter     System Administrator    lporter@personcountync.gov
Chase Lunsford Web Developer/DBA clunsford@personcountync.gov
Dale LaRoe User Support Specialist dlaroe@personcountync.gov
Brandon Carver User Support Specialist

bcarver@personcountync.gov

Kelly Horne User Support Specialist khorne@personcountync.gov