Contact Us

Print

Contact Information:

Person County Inspection Department
325 South Morgan Street, Suite A
Roxboro, NC 27573
Telephone:  (336) 597-0570
Fax:  (336) 598-6838

Click here to submit feedback online.

Staff Title Email
Dale Tillman Director of Inspections dtillman@personcounty.net
Lisa Lopez Fire Inspector llopez@personcounty.net
Brooke Bowes     Permits Technician    b.bowes@personcounty.net
Byron Puryear Code Enforcement Officer bpuryear@personcounty.net
Spencer Farrish Code Enforcement Officer sfarrish@personcounty.net
Lyn Wilkins Permitting Technician

lwilkins@personcounty.net